Technology Solutions For A Changing World

Contact Us

 

RT Manufacturing

501 W. Michigan

Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018

Email Addresses:

 

Troy Rodgers—Chief Executive Officer:  troyr@rtmfgusa.com

Mary Dimmitt—Chief Financial Officer:  maryd@rtmfgusa.com

Debra Hamilton—Chief Operating Officer:  debrah@rtmfgusa.com

Steve Kester — Engineering:  stevek@rtmfgusa.com

Jason Schlehuber—Drafting: jasons@rtmfgusa.com

Jeannie Griswold—Accounts Payable: jeannieg@rtmfgusa.com

Nancy Goleman—Administrative Assistant: nancyg@rtmfgusa.com

 

 

Phone: 405-222-7180

Troy's Cell:  713-494-9626

Fax: 405-222-7186

E-mail: troyr@rtmfgusa.com

Our main corporate office is located in Chickasha, Oklahoma. 

 

Please mapquest directions to our plant from wherever you are.   If you are coming from Gateway Logistics—Houston print here.

 

Office hours:  8:00 am —5:00 pm

Monday—Friday (Normal Holidays Observed)

 

Please call to make special arrangements for delivery.

Rodgers-Technology